Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

BREADCRUMB

Calendars & News

DHS Daily Calendar

DHS News

2023_24_District_Calendar_Valley_Secondary

District Secondary Valley Calendar

 

Download Calendar

Early Out Days 2023-24

Dismissal Bell 12:40 PM

August 28th
September 11th
October 9th
November 13th
December 4th
December 18th
January 29th
February 12th
March 18th
April 1st
April 15th
May 13th

DHS Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3