Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

BREADCRUMB

Calendars & News

DHS Daily Calendar

DHS News

2023_24_District_Calendar_Valley_Secondary

District Secondary Valley Calendar

 

Download Calendar

Early Out Days 2023-24

Dismissal Bell 12:40 PM

August 28th
September 11th
October 9th
November 13th
December 4th
December 18th
January 29th
February 12th
March 18th
April 1st
April 15th
May 13th

DHS Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
PLC Time
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
B-day
DHS-Master Calendar
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
B-day
DHS-Master Calendar
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
B-day
DHS-Master Calendar
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
PLC Time
-
DHS-Master Calendar
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Winter Break
-
Winter break
-
DHS-Master Calendar
Tue, Feb 20
Winter Break
-
Winter break
-
DHS-Master Calendar
Wed, Feb 21
Winter Break
-
Winter break
-
DHS-Master Calendar
Thu, Feb 22
Winter Break
-
Winter break
-
DHS-Master Calendar
Fri, Feb 23
Winter Break
-
Winter break
-
DHS-Master Calendar
Sat, Feb 24